Sales Brochure for Parking Space

Coming soon

Aerial Photograph

The background image was taken from some height above the Phase of the Development on 4 September 2018 and has been processed with computerized imaging techniques. The general appearance of the Phase of the Development upon completion has been merged and added by computer rendering techniques and processed with computerized imaging techniques, in order to illustrate the general appearance of the environment, structures and facilities surrounding the Phase of the Development. The image does not illustrate the final appearance or view of or from the Phase of the Development or any part thereof and is for reference only. The Phase of the Development was still under construction when the image was taken. The Vendor advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby. The Vendor does not give any offer, representation, undertaking or warranty whatsoever, whether express or implied, as to the environment, structures and facilities surrounding the Phase of the Development.

Information to Purchasers and Disclaimers

To the extent that this website www.mountregency2.com.hk constitutes an advertisement, this notice shall apply.

Name of the Phase of the Development: Phase 2 (“the Phase”) of Mount Regency Development (“the Development”) Tower 2A and 2B of the Phase is called “Mount Regency Phase II”

District: Tuen Mun
Name of Street and Street Number of the Phase of the Development: 8 King Sau Lane *
Website address designated by the vendor for the Phase of the Development: www.mountregency2.com.hk

The photographs, images, drawings or sketches shown in this advertisement/promotional material represent an artist's impression of the Development concerned only. They are not drawn to scale and/or may have been edited and processed with computerized imaging techniques. Prospective purchasers should make reference to the sales brochure for details of the Development. The vendor also advises prospective purchasers to conduct an on-site visit for a better understanding of the development site, its surrounding environment and the public facilities nearby.

Vendor: Great Alliance Limited | Holding Companies of the Vendor: Hanpalava Limited, Time Effort Limited, Sun Hung Kai Properties Limited | Authorized Person for the Phase of the Development: Wong Ka Man Carmen | The firm or corporation of which the Authorized Person for the Phase of the Development is a proprietor, director or employee in his or her professional capacity: Sun Hung Kai Architects and Engineers Limited | Building Contractor for the Phase of the Development: Teamfield Building Contractors Limited | The firm of Solicitors acting for the owner in relation to the sale of residential properties in the Phase of the Development: Woo Kwan Lee & Lo | Authorized institution that has made a loan, or has undertaken to provide finance, for the construction of the Phase of the Development: The Hongkong and Shanghai Banking Corporation Limited (to be provided before commencement of sale). | Any other person who has made a loan for the construction of the Phase of the Development: Sun Hung Kai Properties Holding Investment Limited | The Estimated Material Date for the Phase of the Development as provided by the Authorized Person for the Phase of the Development to the best of the Vendor’s knowledge: 31 August 2020 (“Material Date” means the date on which the conditions of the land grant are complied with in respect of the Phase of the Development. The estimated material date is subject to any extension of time that is permitted under the agreement for sale and purchase.) | Prospective purchasers are advised to refer to the sales brochure for any information on the Development or the Phase. | This advertisement is published by or with the consent of the Vendor.

*The provisional street number is subject to confirmation when the Phase of the Development is completed.

Update Date : 25 June 2019
continue

售楼说明书

车位销售说明书

快将推出

鸟瞰照片

背景图像於2018年9月4日於发展项目期数附近上空拍摄,并经电脑修饰处理,发展项目期数之大概外观以电脑模拟效果合成加入并经电脑修饰处理,以展示发展项目期数大约之周围环境,建築物及设施,并非作展示发展项目期数或其任何部分最後完成之外观或其景观,仅供参考。拍摄时,发展项目期数仍在兴建中。卖方亦建议準买家到有关发展地盘实地考察,以对该发展地盘,其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳的了解。卖方对发展项目期数的周边环境,建築物及设施并不作出不论明示或隐含之要约、承诺、陈述或保證。

供买方参考资料及免责条款

本网站 www.mountregency2.com.hk 如被视为广告则本告示适用。

发展项目期数名称: 御半山发展项目(「发展项目」)的第2期(「期数」) 期数中的第2A及2B座称为「御半山II期」

区域:屯门
本发展项目期数的街道名称及门牌号数:景秀里8号*
卖方就本发展项目期数指定的互联网网站的网址:www.mountregency2.com.hk

本广告/宣传资料内载列的相片、图像、绘图或素描显示纯属画家对有关发展项目之想像。有关相片、图像、绘图或素描并非按照比例绘画及/或可能经过电脑修饰处理。准买家如欲了解发展项目的详情,请参阅售楼说明书。卖方亦建议准买家到有关发展地盘作实地考察,以对该发展地盘、其周边地区环境及附近的公共设施有较佳了解。

卖方:建良有限公司  |  卖方的控权公司:Hanpalava Limited、Time Effort Limited、新鸿基地产发展有限公司  |  本发展项目期数的认可人士:黄嘉雯  |  本发展项目期数的认可人士以其专业身分担任经营人、董事或雇员的商号或法团:新鸿基建筑设计有限公司  |  本发展项目期数的承建商:添辉建筑有限公司  |  就本发展项目期数的住宅物业的出售而代表拥有人行事的律师事务所:胡关李罗律师行  |  已为本发展项目期数的建造提供贷款或已承诺为该项建造提供融资的认可机构:香港上海汇丰银行有限公司(于开售前提供)。| 已为本发展项目期数的建造提供贷款的任何其他人:Sun Hung Kai Properties Holding Investment Limited  |  尽卖方所知,由本发展项目期数的认可人士提供的本发展项目期数的预计关键日期:2020年8月31日。 (「关键日期」指批地文件的条件就本发展项目期数而获符合的日期。预计关键日期是受到买卖合约所允许的任何延期所规限的。)  |  卖方建议准买方参阅有关售楼说明书,以了解本发展项目或期数的资料。 | 本广告由卖方或在卖方的同意下发布。

*此临时门牌号数有待本发展项目期数建成时确认

更新日期 : 2019年12月06日
按此继续